BRAIN-BASED LEARNING
Sponsored by
Fast ForWord Logo
Sponsored by

Making a Difference This Semester for Your Struggling Students

Making a Difference This Semester for Your Struggling Students

Cory Armes | Wednesday, January 22, 2020
11:00am PDT / 1:00pm CDT / 2:00pm EDT
60 minutes

Cory Armes | Wednesday, January 22, 2020
11:00am PDT / 1:00pm CDT / 2:00pm EDT
60 minutes

Save Your Spot!
Why do some students struggle with learning and reading in spite of all of your best efforts? Join us to learn about some of the underlying causes of reading issues and learn strategies you can incorporate to make a difference this semester.


Save Your Spot!
If you can't make this time, don't worry. Register now and we will send you a link to the recording.